12 Days of Wellbeing eBook

The 12 Days of Wellbeing EQ eBook provides inspiration & strategies for a 12 day journey to grow your emotional intelligence — and feel wonderful!

Fill in this form and your eBook will be emailed in seconds

Grow your wellbeing with 12 days of guided practice: 

Day 1: Gratitude

Day 2: Empathy

Day 3: Self-Compassion

Day 4: Legacy

Day 5: Intention

Day 6: Optimism

Day 7: Emotional Awareness

Day 8: Connection

Day 9: Trust

Day 10: Luxuriate

Day 11: Courageous

Day 12: Ignite

Getting Started with Emotional Intelligence

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This